STATE OF NEVADA

ADDRESS ALL COMMUNICATIONS TO:

PARDONS BOARD 1677 OLD HOT SPRINGS ROAD SUITE A CARSON CITY, NEVADA 89706 TELEPHONE (775) 687-6568 Fax (775) 687-6736

DENISE DAVIS, Executive Secretary



STEVE SISOLAK Governor, Chairman AARON D. FORD Attorney General, Member MARK GIBBONS Chief Justice, Member KRISTINA PICKERING Justice, Member JAMES W. HARDESTY Justice, Member **RONALD D. PARRAGUIRRE** Justice, Member

BOARD OF PARDONS

LIDIA S. STIGLICH Justice, Member

ELISSA F. CADÍSH Justice, Member

ABBI SILVER

Justice, Member

BOARD OF PARDONS

November 7, 2019

To: **Interested Persons**

From: Denise Davis, Program Officer I

RE: Results of Pardons Board meetings held on November 6, 2019

Inmate Cases

Otto Kaufmann, NDOC #48648

Sentence commuted to Life with Parole

Kenshawn Maxey, NDOC #65345

Sentence commuted to Life with Parole

Community Cases

n	۵Ì	h	er	t	K	ing	
_	v	.,	u	L	1.		

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Jason Allen

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Richard Allen

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Robert Doucette

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Ralph Houston

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Alexis Perez
Granted Unconditional Pardon
Gary Anderson, Sr.
Granted Unconditional Pardon
Melvin Segovia Granted Unconditional Pardon
Benjamin Norgress Granted Conditional Pardon
Shawn Sperduti Granted Unconditional Pardon
Sarah Wren AKA Sarah Hall Granted Unconditional Pardon
Clinton Zens Granted Unconditional Pardon
Vaughn Harney Granted Unconditional Pardon
Felix Robaina Sanchez Removed from the agenda
Dorothy Thomas Granted Unconditional Pardon
Darren Miehe Granted Unconditional Pardon
Joseph Fiorentino Granted Unconditional Pardon
Darla Masel Granted Conditional Pardon
Danial Peters Granted Conditional Pardon
Frank Lapena Granted Conditional Pardon
Joshua Guerrero Granted Conditional Pardon
Larry Acquistapace Granted Unconditional Pardon
Alan Ward Granted Unconditional Pardon

Richard Kron
Granted Unconditional Pardon
M-44LV
Matthew Keene
Matthew Keene Granted Unconditional Pardon